You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIOS (All In One Social) : Secure And Private Decentralized Social Network

in #blog7 years ago

I am very glad that you were able to investigate my claims further and discover that AIOS is in fact a FRAUD. It would be very interesting to know what additional information you have discovered. My sole purpose of posting was to alert people so those smarter than me could investigate and the community could come to a conclusion.

If -in any way I was rude-, I would like to apologize. I have tried to act in a civilized manner. Since we have not had private interactions, I admit ignorance as to what rude interaction took place but still please accept my sincere apology.

May I also ask that you unflag my posts?

Flagging causes less visibility. Truth is far greater than impoliteness.

We need to get truth out!

Sort:  

flags cannot be undone on steemit... not supported...

This is simply not true. The only time they cannot be reversed is during the last 12 hours of the payout window, which is between 6.5 and 7 days after posting. If the flag is reversed after 7 days it will have no effect on payout, since it has already paid out. But they can be reversed.

What about adsactly's flags to myself and @cryptick do they not matter because we dont have as much money?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29