You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goals For 2019 CHECKED, It's Time To Aim New Ones for 2020!

in #blog5 years ago

Too funny, No I didn't take crazy pills I am just working on a agenda that was asked of me.
I am sure you will be back in the top 5 in no time.
Bear in mind I am not buying tokens I am mining more than I buy them.
If there is a bargain to be had I am in.
Last time I looked I am in second spot of CTPM holders and will never see position one can't get near @jongolson on that one but all those miners add up to a nice earn.

Sort:  

I was just poking you as I know that you like to be under the spotlight! :) You are doing a great job and I'm glad to see someone like you in Top5... The stability of the whole token depends a lot from the major holders... ;)

And I was happy to see your message in Telegram this morning... I was lonely in kicking people in the butt to start posting and upvoting and use this awesome platform...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80