You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Text Dividers for you to use in your Blog Posts

in #blog6 years ago

I'm a brand new blogger & Steemian and just started playing with Markdown this week. Just the little formatting I've learned has transformed my posts, making them flow better and easier on the eye.

I didn't even know text dividers were a thing! I am going to start using these immediately! I'm also going to look at the two links you posted in your article. Any other suggestions?

Or, if you feel so inclined, would you consider glancing over a couple of my posts and just leaving your opinion? I think some constructive criticism would be more valuable than an upvote. Thanks.

Sort:  

In a blogging format, dividers can class it up a bit.
When posting, I use a weird combo of markdown and html tags. Maybe my next post might be about that.
I will check your junk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41