The schedule of posts for my Steem account :)

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Hello!

The last few days I have been blogging mostly about my YouTube channel. Live Chats, new video schedules and what not. Today I wanted to post my weekly schedule for posts on here so those who are only interested in certain content I create will know what days they can tune in for my stuff :)

The schedule is as follows:
Monday: Book posts
Tuesday: Crohn's Chick and personal blog
Wednesday: Art posts
Thursday: Crohn's Chick and personal blog
Friday: Books
Saturday: Art posts
Sunday: Link to live chat on YouTube

Book Posts:
On these days I will be posting excerpts from my current books I am writing and will seek advice on story structures, character creation, dialogue etc to help better my stories.

Art Posts:
My Art posts will consist of illustrations by me and photography from my business Elliott Illustrations. This is also where I can be commissioned to do art pieces by the community, get feedback and share my artwork with all of you.

Crohn's Chick:
Lastly is the chronic health blog. This is where I can tell my story about my illnesses and share my knowledge and experience with living with IBD, IBS and other health issues that inevitably come up when you get sick. These posts will also coincide with my YouTube channel for when I post videos so I can leave links to them for anyone who is interested in checking them out :)

The link to this weeks video is below and I'll see you all tomorrow!


Love Your Guts!

Sort:  

That is quite an agenda :)
Good luck!

Haha yeah :) but its nice to kinda have a running log of everything im doing, helps keep me motivated too which is nice :) thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, dale like a mis blogs yo le doy like a los tuyos

Sorry i don't quite understand your comment?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42