Slow growth

in #blog5 months ago

Growing slowly, very slowly!

Adding around 50 cents a day from the LPs back in to the LPs, excruciating waiting for SPS power down but will give a few extra cents a day each week (3 remaining), Steem basic income although small is a tremendous help, though I don't seem to be getting the trx :(

I need to get through 2 months but not sure I have enough! I may have to ask friends and family for help but I think everyone is skint! :(

Even the 2 month mark is hit and miss, just a case of wait and see, fingers crossed! Big issue is that even if I get enough money that the LPs/cryptos don't have enough throughput to absorb it and will have to invest in lower ROI, worst case I'll dump it into BTC and Gold, start building up a stockpile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32