Almost everything broke, new devices all round!

in #blog3 years ago

Hi all,

Sorry I've not posted in a while.

1st my cam glasses stop working, I need cameras running when cycling so bought another set of the next model up AND a proper bodycam. I'm very happy with both devices, however, I've had no notable events worthy of whining about since! Typical! :)

I've been wanting to get a new camera and a new phone for a while, pretty much resigned to getting a phone with a decent camera when my old phone battery dies, decided to get a replacement battery so I could save up for better phone, worked great then the phone dies! Sometimes it'll charge and others not so much.

Luckily I was staying with friends in the city so I stayed an extra day and popped to the local phone shop, I payed a little more than if I'd ordered from Amazon but I needed it asap. I got the Samsung A12 which was one of the phones I was eying up anyway. So far it's been awesome!

The next time I put an online order in I'll add the phone adapter for the telescope, pretty cheap and hopefully can take some fun photos.

I'll leave it there for now,
Croce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32