You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad, bad steemian - please don't make a fool of yourself

in #blog6 years ago

Friend, for days I was thinking about this, I also realized that there are many people who do not contribute anything to the community. Which I find unpleasant, just copy and paste some content, leaving nothing original. That seems a little crazy to me. because for me it does not make sense. I thought there should be a means of spam control in steemit. Because like many I try to make an effort in my publications even when they are simple, most of the time I do not have much time to do them as I would like, but I always try to improve, as with the comments I do not like to leave comments that do not contribute nothing, if I have nothing good to offer better I do not comment. It is my way of seeing. So see that others make spam seems to me a complete lack of respect.

Sort:  

They expect that in such way they'll get some votes, or followers... Or I don't know what. Well, may be sometimes it works in a short term, but never for the long one. And there's no chance to explain it to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53