Trial 1: flower and life

in #blog5 years ago

20190206_210409.jpg

Epiphyllum Oxypetalum akan The queen of the night

Wannaa try to look like a silly posters this time, I'll just gonna post anything I like and I don't really care about the payout.. just wanna see what I can get from steemitboard...LOL
How many of you out there have the rare opportunity to enjoy the flower that bloom rarely and only at night , and when you wake up in the morning it will be withered and lost its beauty?

20190125_223923.jpg

or to see coffee flowers somewhere in the city not at the slope of the mountain?

I did... because I have so many beuatiful things around me, though I live in a crowded city, where the water quality is questioned.. LOL. we have so many things in life to be grateful about despite the fact that there're so many bad things happened around too. Nature will never betrayed us as long as we make a friend with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71