Tour of colors in the world of Fruit and Vegetables

in #blog7 years ago

World of colors

In this post I want to take you in a world full of colors, which are in our daily life.In my case it is that I enjoy it daily for work issues since many years and today I decided to share a series of images.

All images are taken by me with my phone:
HUAWEI P10Lite

Warning

The list of images can be quite extensive so I apologize if I overdo it, but it's worth it to get to the end of the post

Let's start the travel of colors

I hope you like it and enjoy the images


imageStrawberries

imageStrawberries

imageMango fruit

imageMango fruit

imageTangerines with leaves

imageOranges

imageTomatoes from "Montserrat"

imageGreen banana

imageTomatoes type "Light bulb"

imageTomatoes type "Raf"

imageKiwi

imagePears type "Conference"

image"Fuji" type apples

image"Golden" type apples

imageRed peppers

imageBlack Eggplants

imageCucumbers

imageWhite zucchini

imageDry garlic

imageSweet potatoes "Moniato"

imagePersimmon fruit

imageGreen Melon

imageTangerines type "Clemenvilla"

imageTangerines type "Clemenvilla"

imageRed peppers type "California"

imageQuince

image"Wonder" type lettuce

imageOnions

imagePotatoes type "Monalisa"

imageArtichoke

imagePineapples

imagePomegranate

imageLemons

imageCelery

imageOnion type "Tender"

imageRadishes

imageLeek

imageGreen Cauliflower

imageGreen Garlic

imagePumpkin interior

imagePumpkin interior

imagePumpkin interior


Well, friends, here ends our colorful journey in the world of fruits and vegetables.
I hope this post contributes more than color in our lives.

If you liked the post and you think it's interesting: Vote , Comment, Reesteem

Sort:  

You made my mouth wet!

image

Love it, it's a good way to learn the English name too

Gracias y bienvenida al bordo de Steemit

Wow! Wonderful and beautiful colours they are. Though I was hoping to see the their health benefits.

Thanks 👍

Wonderful contribution! I am dreaming right now to take time to make out of your pictures all the color palettes to be usable for my design students <3 Some pictures are really amazing, I really love the Pumpkin interior!

Color palette of the 1st pictures serie (Strawberries)
#65010E #0F0405 #B382A1 #AA0018 #FB42AD

Color palette of the Mangos
#F3C0ED #CA317D #590E23 #D57BCB #932D41

Color palette of the Oranges
#687982 #FDC0AC #070300 #776045 #FE944F

Thanks 😊👍

Your post has been Resteemed @crazystreak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71