Crazy China- Frog anyone?

in #blog6 years ago

Out for dinner the other night with my wife, in big mall, when she points out this restaurant and asks me if I can guess what they specialize in.WechatIMG9.jpeg

My glance at the board made me look around, I didn't't think a place could survive serving this as their main focus.

But the more I looked around the more I was sure!!WechatIMG10.jpeg

At least I think it's ....................

WechatIMG12.jpeg

WechatIMG13.jpeg

Yes, FROGS!!

We did not dine there.

We proceded to have an amazing hot pot( 火锅 ) with floral tea.
I love eating hotpot in Guangzhou. There are huge selections and amazing soups and stocks to try.
This stock was wild mushroom and was sensational.

WechatIMG16.jpeg

WechatIMG17.jpeg

The thing I enjoy most at this specific restaurant is their Tea. Is is so fresh and light and very refreshing.

WechatIMG22.jpeg

WechatIMG21.jpeg

Love Dining in China!!

Sort:  

Once I wanted to eat frog legs in a chinese restaurant, sadly the were out.

i like frogs xD and the food looks good))

You got a 13.25% upvote from @upme thanks to @crazychina! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This post has received a 49.94 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @crazychina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72