30 year olds guide to everything!! Intro

in #blog6 years ago

Good day Steemit,

First, thanks for letting me be apart of this community. Now, my goal here is just to give my opinion on the topics of the day or the world around me. Full disclosure I'm not 30 but 32. I just didn't think 32 year old guide to everything sounded as cool. I think being in your 30's - 40's is a good age to gauge the world. Your old enough to have been around and seen some things. You probably have kids by that age and are finally making decent money but you are still young enough to have dreams for your future and your children's future. The things I'm interested in cover a wide range of topics from video games to politics, working out to religion and pretty much everything else. Up vote me and let me know if there are things your curious to have me talk about. I'm always down for some input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73