12/12/18 - Year’s Almost Over and Here We Are…

in #blog6 years ago

Finally finished binge watching #MrRobot yesterday. It was pretty good. Kept me hooked till the end, season 3 is over and they are now making season 4 the final season. It's best to end on a high note than drag shit out. Rami Malek also gives a great performance in Bohemian Rhapsody per all the reviews and critics and my mom. Probably check it out soon my buddy said he ’s down to watch it. Only problem is not sure what to watch next feels like I've already seen everything out there that would even slightly interest me on #Netflix, #Amazon Prime and #Hulu. I'll figure it out.


Image Address: https://goo.gl/images/2HJKSQ

Been researching CS, #Linux OS, coding and programming info, #JavaScript, #Python and just exploring computer networking overall, also looking into #Kali Linux, #Metasploit and #pentesting tools just to have a much better grasp and understanding of all the different possibilities that are out there. I find it very interesting and possibly may consider making apps for fun just to create. You can be a virtual architect it's the new way of the future so I've been geeking out full force.


Image Address: https://goo.gl/images/tNHn0V

Checking in this week, everything should be okay, I've been doing my best with everything and any shortcomings at this point are not my fault, so should get pushed out regardless. They can do what they want with what was already accomplished. May have some new work I can do with the new crew I just have to keep doing my best.


https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07FTFK7DL?customId=B07537HNN5&th=1&psc=1

Sold my first merch by #Amazon design. Unicorn Dreams, someone liked it. Using a new software called #Stencil. It's cool and easy to use. I like it. Got tiered up to 25 shirts so I’m trying to pump them out asap. Made a couple new ones feel like I'm getting better. Should also go thru #Canva mini-course and learn #Illustrator and #Photoshop from K sure she wouldn’t mind teaching me.


Image Address: https://goo.gl/images/cBURXr

Been listening to 90’s music today from #PearlJam, #GunsandRoses and #DepecheMode. Even went to the gym and did some legs triceps and lower abs jamming to the oldies.


Image Adress: https://goo.gl/images/ArNHXu


Image Address: https://goo.gl/images/8NwXGv

Been thinking about the #Ebooks + #KDP. Also learned about #TCKPublishing, today formats the text for you off rip. I have plenty of material on various topics and subjects I can gladly explore. From #weight loss, #stress management, #weightlifting, #side hustles, #life experiences, #love and #lust, #gambling, #hustling, #money management, and all my other personal experiences and stories. One of the reasons I don't do much now is because I still have so much going on even doing nothing, it's like the dust still hasn't fully settled and any little thing I do can stir up a shitstorm.

My buddy had two good ideas I need to follow up on one is the warehouses and its uses the other would be for a #PL product #brand idea that I need to look into a little further may prove promising if executed correctly. They're good ideas and I feel like he's making an effort to get closer and find a solution to becoming successful. We need to help each other out we are all we have pretty much. We both need to focus and hunker down on you solutions and setting up for the future. The future, without a plan, is bleak and we will all be obliterated. It's just a matter of time. I have seen how life slowly withers away at you.

Some days I feel like shit and I feel like giving up other days I feel energized that's why I'm glad I'm going to the #gym it gives me energy and strength to keep going with a positive mind state. Need to get over all this asthma bs. Once I fix my insurance which I should probably do that tomorrow and make full use of it over these next few months they are requiring that I send in the tax info from last year not sure what was documented on there but may have to skip that.

#Christmas is around the corner not quite sure what to do about all the presents thankfully I don't have too many people to purchase things for but I would like to get something for everyone I care about which aren’t too many people. This time of year can get stressful thankfully everyone in my circle is understanding but I don't want to disappoint and make anyone feel left out.


Image Address: https://goo.gl/images/17b8ru

Still haven't forgotten about getting on #YouTube & #Dtube just need to focus, I feel like I'm all over the place but these are also great alternatives worth diving into as well.

Should take a peek at crypto markets and stock market tomorrow been slacking on that.

Alright getting tired its past 1am should get some rest it’s cold af out for #Miami weather probably like 55 degrees should be warming back up tomorrow. Need to stay focused on conserving my essence and self and focus on producing context that can be converted into profits. Until next time.

Sort:  

Congratulations @crankyfingers247! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Congratulations @crankyfingers247! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55