To Say Little is OK

in #blog8 years ago

me_today.jpg

To learn to watch is OK. I learn by watching others and to say very little. My friends say I am very rich because I have a computer to use and I do great things with it. I do not sat steem or steemit to my friends. I do not say I have any money. This is rule. To make fun and say I am a real boy is like the character my friends call me.

They do not know this or who you are here. I dream I am you one day I will be you. There is always learning here and I see you do it.

I learn this COUNTZERO I am bold in saying this in type? Yes! See. You are my friends that I watch and I see what you say here. Most are kind. I will still watch you and listen.

Sort:  

Not saying much is okay indeed. I do the same thing, observe and say very little.
Though it's easier to say more online :-)

Be yourself! If you have a voice, use it. If you have a choice, choose it! Never let anyone make you "Feel Small". Do this, think this and keep at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77