These Two Make Steeming a ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

I like getting up early in the morning and logging into Steemit.

But so do these two- my younger son, who loves to reach at my keyboard as I try to type, and one of our cats, Fifi, who wants to be on my lap.

Although they make things more difficult, I still love them both.

Sort:  

I hopr you're doing alright!

I'm still here, just not as active. Since the weather has warmed up I have been outside working late into the evening on my house, so now I sleep later in the mornings. I used to be on Steemit at 4 am each day. Thanks for checking!

Glad to hear that you are doing good! There is certainly plenty to keep us busy outside too!

Yes indeed there is plenty to do outside!

lol They're adorable. Thanks for the cute post :)

They both want there own Account lol

Maybe so! I'm not sure what stories they have to tell at this point.

I would be very careful what stories your little one might tell about you

I'm sure he will have some interesting ones!

Funny ones and embarrassing ones lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72