You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was homeless at 15yrs old, now i am rich beyond my wildest dream's

in #blog7 years ago

WOW, what a story! I'm so happy you cleaned up your life and improved your circumstances. (Tiny homes are brilliant, by the way.) And freedom from debt is a concept most of us can only dream of, but not achieve. I believe that all of us on Steemit have the potential to live a better life, work less, and not pay greedy banks. You will quite likely be an inspiration to many people with a background like yours. I am re-steeming this post!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, you are very kind, and wise. I want this to inspire and help as many people as possible, because if i had read this when i was 15, my life would maybe have been a little different. Thanks for spreading the love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44