Sunday ICOs I like for best % upside in min time.

in #blog6 years ago

Im am not offering financial advice, this is a personal blog of my thoughts and interests,
anyone reading this should take extreem care in trading these markets and they are certainly not for amateurs.

Thanks to coinmarketcap for this image.

I look at the minors that are green green green.

Today I'll take the top 10 and so some analysis.

Then I test their stuff: wallets, websites, source, peer reviews, media and tech.

atm,
I'm liking LiteDoge at < $0.0004
Qubit at < $0.15
BestChain at < $0.05

Im stuck up on the Trump one,
If the fundamentals look good, management runs ok, the tech looks well - ahem, satisfactory atm.
But hey, it could serve its purpose until we can hang it out to dry with eternal public damnation.
And that may not even be in my lifetime - such is the nature of people.

Only time will tell.

Winner winner chicken dinner..
100% today on this one:
Entity

Sort:  

[costy] thanks! have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60402.59
ETH 3346.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42