You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bye and thanks Make-a-Whale!

in #blog5 years ago

It's sad to see how Steem is totally falling apart with the current rules. I've been a part of MAW for a very long time and even though I've always been quite skeptical about the numbers, they did provide stable small upvotes which I value a lot and made a world of difference. I guess all there is to do now is to pray to the curation gods if you want to get anything going here. I just can't see anyone making it as a blogger now unless they buy 50k SP and start circle-jerking with other big accounts.

Right now unless you give 100% votes to posts you know will reach the non-linear curve, you pretty much get screwed over. It really feels like Steemmonsters is the only thing keeping steem alive right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90