Sort:  

Huh:) How I draw favorite heroes:

How I draw myself:
LOL

Thanks so much for sharing those @inber!
Aside from being two incredible pieces of art, they so much diversity in your style and personality.
Both women are beautiful but the way you attached an ethereal wispy style to your hero suggests that might be representative of your inner spirit. Just a guess, but if you don't feel like that top drawing, you sure ought to.
The bottom one is so much more embraceable. The careful lines, the warm colors, the texture that makes you want to touch it, and the excellent choice in literature =p and that spiderweb looking like the fan of a peacock tail is exquisite.
Very well done on both and thanks for actually sharing an art "selfie"
Again thanks for sharing, and I think I need to go digging through your blog to see what other gems I can uncover....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65