You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Identifying Dishonest People Part 2 - When You Identify One, Run - A Joke To Lighten Up The Mood - But Should Be Taken Seriously...

in #blog6 years ago

Hello @chbartist ,welcome back. I wonder that how people are cheating now a days. Your story of this old man is really a good piece of learning for us all.
I have a lot of examples in my life. A lot of people who cheated me. Some were my close friends. But now I'm Careful.
I have learnt a lot from my mistakes. And there is no possibility to repeat these mistakes again.

Keep on sharing your experience with us. We are here to see more about your experience. Have a good day from @coolguy222

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's a joke but it's also a lesson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44