Steemit is growing fastly. Introducing my elder sister to all my loving followers and the all Steemians

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello all loving Steemians,
Mostly I share my own thoughts to change the people mind. As you all know that I am a motivational writer as well as share the biographies of some real people who have changed their life and proved themselves But today I am not gonna share you any of biography and motivational speak.

Today I am gonna introduce you to my sister. Who many times asked me that what do you do in your mobile and one day I told her about this community. She decided to join steemit. I told her about this community and said that you can share your talent on steemit. The people of steemit is so kind. They all help to one another and respect the talent of the users. She joined steemit 5 days ago.
you can check her Introduction Post. She is really a talented girl.

You can check her introduction post by clicking on the image MAKEUP_20170526062303_save.jpg

She is an artist. There are some of her art's photos:-
IMG_20171224_140341.jpg

IMG_20171030_205606.jpg

IMG_20171030_174655.jpg

IMG_20171226_125853.jpg

IMG_20171225_140413.jpg

Her introduction post link

Me [Nee-belovedofart] Welcome To My Art Corner!

I have told her that how to design the post and she use my format style in the last of post.


I would like to invite you guys to check her Introduction Post. Encourage her and Follow her @nee-belovedofart


As Be Sure To Check My Last Two Article By Clicking The Link Below:-

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @coolbuddy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Good artwork

Will go follow. Peace and Love and Liberty

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @coolbuddy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Very nice artwork! I look forward toward seeing more. :)

Thanks...! If you want to see more of her art then you'll have to follow her

This post has been curated by TeamIndia (IndiaUnited), a dedicated team to support fellow Indians to write and promote quality content, please join our Discord Server . Delegate SP to @indiaunited to increase our influence. Community growth is precursor to Individual growth.

nice pi , nice art happy new year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86