8-4-17 My Prediction Of The Week: Lisk

in #blog7 years ago

I just created my first post on trading view. I keep reading that you should always keep a trading journal to keep track of your trades that way you can see what you are doing wrong and learn from your mistakes. I hate taking notes in journals I think its something about looking at my shitty hand writing that turns me off. Luckily I don't have to look at it on the computer and trading view has a cool feature where you can hit a play button and see how your trades worked out.

LISK


I'm still pretty new to trading so take everything I say with a grain of salt. So lisk looks like it will be testing the long term trend line thats held since March of this year. There is Bullish Divergence on the MACD and the RSI which are trend reversal signals. I think it will bounce off of the trendline as support and start an uptrend. I bought in @.0006880 and my price target is @.00125.

Im kinda hyped on crypto trading now that I've made quite a few profitable trades lately so I felt like I have the confidence to start posting on trading view. so if you want to follow me on trading view this is my profile.

Last Trade

The Last prediction I had was on Digibyte but I didn't post it on Trading view. I bought in @ .00000115 and my first price target is @.00000420 so it hasn't hit it yet but I'm up roughly 20% right now. last I checked it was at .00000155

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cookiekush from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @cookiekush! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82