You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dropping in about where I'm at & where I'm heading next... with an interesting look at current astrology

in #blog6 years ago

Thanks for sharing @kennyskitchen! Man the astrological stuff over the last 3 months has been wild. All those eclipses and full moons had me on edge. Thanks for the clarity on what’s going on currently. Hoping you continue to find peace. I remember when I had my first son at 19, he had a bad reaction to vaccinations and I started researching. By the end I was completely devastated, especially when I realized they used SIDS to cover up so many infant deaths. Thank you for walking your path of truth, although not always easy, it is a blessing to this world. Lots of love 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86