Why you should (re)follow me....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Great content coming! (as always).

If you have unfollowed please let me know why or follow back!

I'll try to be more consistent with my posts.

Have a good day...

#Namaste

nnn.gif

source

Sort:  

P.s. - I feel that the ability to mute a user without un-following should exist! Kind of like Facebook.

The reason is that people may not like a certain type of content on their feed but still want to show support to the person they muted.

Thanks.

I'm still following <3

Reiki Blessings! :)

Blessings to you as well! ;)

I didn't stop or mute you. Your posts are good reads.

People unfollowed you? Well, I'm with you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45