Sort:  

Dudette :) - but no problem. Thought you would like the small beach but great lake. I like being found - fingers crossed.
What part did you like most?

lol, oops, When I was 15-16 I spent two summers at a ranch/resort on the Texas/Oklahoma line right on the Red river. It looked a lot like that I would usually ride horses all day long, they had acres and acres of wide open space to ride in. One of the horses I liked to ride, took me to a small lake way on the other side of the property. I would go out there with a lunch a sit by the lake and eat and sometimes fish. It was funny I didn't even have to guide the horse back out there, after the first couple times I just let the reins drop around his neck and he would take me to the lake.
That's what your post makes me think about, those are awesome memories....

Aww that is so nice to here. Great that the post evoked memories. Horses are so special and indeed they are very smart. My daughter learnt the gentle approach with no bit or whip and indeed that the horses respond to that - follow your lead and know their way around. Do you know the story of Clever Hans?

It seems like I should maybe brothers Grimm, but I don't think I do, I know Hansel and Gretel.

Lol - the intelligent horse - not fiction . :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70