You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your First Bookstore Reading - Comedy Open Mic Round 29

in #blog6 years ago

Dude do you always go to jail?....
lol, it was a reallife friend, wasn't it? Weed whacking the neighbor's flowers was harsh though, In my neighborhood that's pretty much grounds for murder. Good luck in the contest, it was a fun read.
P.S. don't really hurt Chuck, he's harmless, just annoying.... lol.

Sort:  

Chuck's a smug prick who's gonna get what's coming to him.

lol, I could just hear you saying that in slightly Jersy-Italian accent...

lol. To hear me speak is to know I'm from Philadelphia.

lol, I knew it would be close to there, I wont insult you calling you a Jersy guy again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95