You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Girls Hate Wrestling [008]

in #blog7 years ago

Wow what a post! I appreciate experiencing Great Balls of Fire through your colorful descriptions, since I did not see the pay per view myself. Your posts are the best original wrestling content on Steemit by far - keep up the great work.

Big Cass is really coming into his own on the mic. He and Enzo are building a strongly emotional feud that I think will help them both grow as characters. It will be interesting to see where Cass goes from here - he thinks that he "is where the money is", but what else defines him as a heel? Also I have always felt bad for Roman - dude works hard but always gets booed - and I think the feud with Stroman is really getting people to appreciate him.

As for Bray, now that he is gaining strength again, I am looking out for a feud with Finn Balor - redneck mystical shit vs. the Demon - woo!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for enjoying my ramblings! I spend so much time doing wrestling related things when I'm not at my fulltime job.
I'm hoping they build a good Cass/Show rivalry and Cass can retire Show if he's ready to go. It'd be a hell of a push for Cass and a solid matchup to let Show out the door.
I will watch Finn wrestle anyone. Swamp God vs Demon King would skyrocket their ratings. I've enjoyed seeing Finn with the Hardyz lately.
RAW is starting to get a good build on storylines since it's been crap for months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32