You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections on my first year here + some advice for people joining.

in #blog6 years ago

Wow 3000 followers?! Nice. I’m slowly approaching 1000. We look at this platform similarly. I was getting paid ZERO for my thoughts before. At least now I’m getting paid something. We’ll both keep growing though.

Sort:  

Hey, 1000 is really good for joining at the end of January yo! Its good to have people with your mindset. The others who after one week post the 'Steem is a scam i get no upvote for upvote" posts really take their toll on me.. Thanks for the response.

I like that you actually reply to real comments. I think that keeps you relevant and engaging. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65