city ​​at night

in #blog6 years ago

FB_IMG_15180719688163508.jpg

Hi Steemian. I just share photo collections. If you are happy to see this photo, please Upvote, Resteem & Comment in this post, I will be very happy.


(Note: Not My Own Photos, just share what I think is great)


As always, I will share my earnings with all upvote resteem and comments in my post, exactly 70% of your upvote value (after curation), but before I am sorry, I can not appreciate you that the upvote value is less than 0.01 $.


Happy posting, create, and earn money!


Warm Regards & Thank You


Follow @cn-r

Sort:  

Beautiful picture!!!!!

Thank You Very Much @kayleigh-alesta

You are very welcome :)

I like that photo. Which city is it? Please post more city panoramas.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations @cn-r! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84