You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: WARNING- Dear Men Of Steem, that photo of the hot chick might just be a 10yr old kid

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Whoa, this is crazy! I have seen them on DTube a lot...some vidoes were cute where they were laughing a lot,etc. I never saw those comments and pics though, wow I am glad you caught that! I was just on Twitter this morning and saw something about she said she was never going on Discord again. I should of read the rest of the message lol..okay this is crazy though. I have a 12year old daughter, I made one Steem Monsters video with her and she was way too shy for anymore lol...I agree with you let's protect the kids! --- Oh No!! I just fled in a tournament as I was here reading your post and just shocked really. :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01