You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pokémon: 10 Things You Did not Know About the Little Yellow Mouse Pikachu.

in #blog6 years ago

Thanks for your comment bro! I really love this Pokémon, mostly because of the Super Smash videogame. They are many curiosities but I think I took some of the most relevant ones. I put a lot of love, jajaja.

Sort:  

It really shines through your words.

I imagined you started liking Pikachu so much because of smash, lol. The same happened to me but with Ike. I started playing him on Smash 4 and I've loved the character since!

It was the intention, hahaha, I really love it. I have bad experiences against Ike, but I must admit that he is a good character, although his position in the tier.

Yeah, his position in the tier list is not the best but nonetheless I still like the character overall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50