What should parents understand?

in #blog6 years ago

Children are always chosen from their parents. Sometimes the children themselves do not understand this. Especially when growing up and their parental care seems a burden. Children need to gently show that they are not the main ones in the house. And their desires are not always doable. Especially when they are independent. It is necessary to show that all independent actions will have to be paid. In any case, it is not worth while nurturing children. At least because perhaps you yourself will someday depend on the children. Similarly, if you take care of a child for too long, then you will only harm him, because he will have a real dependency + without independence. I do not want anyone to teach life. I just share my own experience. I was too spoiled by parents, and this brought me only problems. I had to completely retrain in adult life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54