You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.52 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #blog6 years ago

Hi Barry, I joined Steemit just under a week ago and my first blog post is here:
https://steemit.com/investment/@clockface/gold-rush-or-ponzi-scheme-ways-to-reduce-the-chances-of-falling-for-an-ico-fraud

I chose the topic of fraud, because aside from being a really interesting topic; it's part of my day job working in risk and financial crime law. I wrote this post as a way to educate and raise awareness of fraud in initial coin offerings to hopefully reduce people losing money in ICO-based scams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91