Please help me to reach my First Target of 100 followers!!

in #blog7 years ago

Dear Steemit Community,

I am new to Steemit Community and new to Crypto Currencies.

In my short journey in Steemit, I have learnt so much from the super friendly community here. I love food, cooking, travelling and all things funny....And I try to contribute something everyday to share with the Steemit Community while I enjoy the posts from everyone here.

As I grow with this community, I am thankful for the friendly comments and advice from everyone. I hope that everyone can support me in my journey. Please follow me and upvote me !

Thank you!!

TARGET 100 FOLLOWERS!! PLEASE FOLLOW ME!

Sort:  

You can do it! let's follow each other!

Thank you the encouragement. Have followed and upvoted you! Nice travel photo!!

I finally got to 100. Goodluck and remember to stay active!

Thank you for the encouragement!!

I am sure you will hit more than 100 soon. Steemit has such a great community!

Thank you for supporting!

96 😊😊😊

Thanks for the support! I followed u too..

I think I'm #100!

Thank you for your support!!

To the point and clean @cleo88

@benjust and @randowhale killi'n it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46