Black Water? Boxed Water? WHAT!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely Steemians!

You have probably heard this advice

"Drink eight 8-ounce glasses of water a day"

Water is quite important for your body and your mind. I still to this day have difficulty drinking 8 glasses of water a day. I did have a phase after experiencing extreme constipation (trip to the emergency room) which caused me to begin constantly walking around with a measuring cup to keep track of my water intake.

That measuring cup did not leave my sight at home. My mother thought it was quite strange but it did do the trick and my pee became crystal clear!

Since many have difficulty drinking water and due to the great demand of aesthetically pleasing products especially in my generation where everything must be Instagram worthy.....was born Boxed Water and Blk Water which contains charcoal. Activated charcoal absorbs toxins in your body. I do not oppose of this, I find it so unique and interesting. I must admit I did purchase these out of curiosity.

.....and yes it tasted exactly like any other water bottle.

Sort:  

Congratulations @claudiakaori! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @claudiakaori! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53