Milestone SunpoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago


Burning in at 200 follows already, wow! Thank you to every steemer/steemian/steemite/steemish member that has helped me achieve this. This platform is a shining example of what social media can/should be, and I'm honored to be a part of such resplendance

perfect time for a smashed button, it's all forked up

circuitshark logo

Sort:  

Banner
@circuitshark got you a 100.0% @minnowbooster upvote, nice!

and for a darn good price too, thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by circuitshark from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Circuit, so happy to be a part of 200 followers.

Congratulations!

You are doing an amazing job, my man!

Here's to 1000 and more...

Thank you bunches Sid, I've been having a great time so far and I hope to keep it rolling on strong.
Here's to success, all round!

Congratulations on your success attracting this many followers.

May I ask what your overall goal here at Steemit is?

Thank you hermitthewriter, I really appreciate it. It's been a creative outlet and an opportunity to show something better to people I know, so far. I'll be setting larger aspirations as my abilities to achieve grow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70