Is Bitcoin Going to ZERO?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Is Bitcoin Going to Zero?

As many of you know we have been in a recent downtrend lately in terms of Bitcoin. This has inevitably brought the overall crypto market down with it. Do I think that we are going to zero? No, I think that Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies are here to stay. I do think that we are experiencing the much needed correction in the market. There is only so high that things can go and being naive to think that the money will continue to poor in is ridiculous. However, I do feel as if there are multiple people still on the sidelines waiting for their opportunity to pounce. I personally have been in all cash for a few days now. I have a few coins still that I believe in and a few that I am holding the bag. For the most part I would say that my account is 90% cash. What I am personally looking for is buyers. We are in a market, simple supply and demand. Currently there are more sellers than buyers which is bringing the market down. I intend to buy into some of the coins that I believe have a future in the market. As the more players get involved in this market the harder the money is to find. Into this market weakness I am buying into projects that I see bringing value to the market and to the people in the future. At the end of the day this technology is revolutionary. There will certainly be a place for this in the future. Whether Bitcoin continues to be the dominate cryptocurrency or something else I personally believe that we have a lot more room to grow.

Screen Shot 2018-01-16 at 2.41.19 PM.png

Follow me on Twitter:
cikkis

Sort:  

I wish it goes down to a penny, I'd buy all of them ;)

That would be quite the discount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76