"Couples Night" a Valentine Post Celebration (Christian Community Gathering)

in #blog7 years ago

Hi, this is my 3rd post of posting a blog content in steemit. First of all I would like to thank the following who invited me in this wonderful event.

ULTIMATELY THEY HAD FUN!

IMG_0462.jpg

"No man can live as an island"

The main purpose of their event is simply a Gathering of Married couples who enjoys their marriage. It is a celebration by Christian couples who wanted to celebrate the post Valentine celebration. They enjoyed the food, which I cannot upload the photo because it is unfair for them to upload the photos here first.

The food was great, they were in small numbers as the venue were that small too. They have their own projector and hired sound system operator which was provided from the hotel. Not to mention the name of the hotel is Eloisa Suites near Tamiya, the outles.

I could not tell you the whole story, but I was blessed for being invited there even though I have a queued report on my Operating Systems subject, I had to study deeper, but then again I grab this opportunity.

Why is it an opportunity?

It is an opportunity because I met more people and more connections, more contacts and more bookings. Mrs. Casiban mentioned me and my company on its closing remarks of the event.

New People! New Connections! and met a SPY!

I met this old white guy, he is German. His job was a German Military Spy. I asked

So what rank are you holding from your job?

Low class of spy

What country did you spy on? (I questioned him with a wrong grammar haha!)

That was Poland, Poland before was our enemy.

I see.

We had a lot of conversation, but I guess I cannot put this in my blog since he says it is confidential.
He married here in the Philippines because she fell in love and had 2 Kids. I didn't ask the name but he told me who their name was. I couldn't remember what their names LOL. But I got a Picture of them

The Fruit of his Love

IMG_0235.jpg

Because he loved the Philippines over his Country Germany. He stayed, but he still visits Germany for his Old friends.

"God is love" 1 John 4:8

#philippines #photography #cebu #untalented #steemitisbeautiful

Thank you for Reading!

UPVOTE | RESTEEM | FOLLOW @chuuuckie

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by chuuuckie being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @chuuuckie.

LitasIO

Well done! This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @litasio thanks to: @chuuuckie. Whoop!

If you would like to delegate to the @LitasIO you can do so by clicking on the following link: 10SP

You got a 2.54% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @chuuuckie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50