WE HAD FUN! Fil-Aus FAM

in #blog7 years ago

LA VILLA FRANCISCA!

We went to a resort that's up on a mountain last Dec 04,2017 

A day before the Aussies flied back down under.

That's me and Caitlin play fighting. Yah home girl won btw! Phil defeated Aus lol

Boys will be boys.

Harvey!

Gal Friends! My loves forevs.

Epic Fail. I was kinda praying for more splashes.

That's more like it.

At the end of the day, we all had fun. Even though I cried a bit when we said our final goodbyes to each other. Okay, I cried A LOT! haha cause I've grown so close to this batch, missing them all so bad. I can say that a huge portion of my heart is in Australia.


@churchgaldiaries, signing out.xoxo.

Sort:  

Very nice post, pictures and of course, the experience shown in this photos..

What a fun post @churchgaldiaries. Upvoted, commented, and re-steemed.

That was a very fun post.

Looking at this photos bring back the memories of my younger years :)

it is very nice there.. i can still remember our first time going there

Looks like fun

What a nice place. I really do hope I can relax like this one of these days. The photos are nice. What camera did you use? It would be better if you also tell us about the place more like a travel guide hehe. Nevertheless, it's very good post. Keep steeming :)

Thanks much for the tip kuya haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58