Facebook Has Permanently Locked Me Out Of My Account!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


Everytime I use Facebook I hate it more and more. They think they are so high and mighty while they steal your personal data.

The most recent and most likely last duel I had with facebook starts with being logged out unexpectedly today and receiving this message:

Capture.PNG

I know exactly what I did to cause this to happen. I was joining several Steemit facebook groups and was making friends with the people who were also posting on Steemit there.

They thought I was spamming... I held my rage in and clicked [secure account].

Capture.PNG

They now requested for me to provide a verified image of myself. I would like to mention that my facebook account is: Chron Steemit and has something like this as the profile picture:

chrob.PNG

I believe facebook has got me by my anonymous-robot-baby-makers this time!

I go forward with their request and decided this would be the most adequate representation of my robot headed quirky self to give to the facebook moderator's screen when he hits delete on my account.

Capture.PNG

Why So Centralized facebook?

This moderator will delete my account in one click, very centralized.

If a Steemit moderator would want to "delete someone's account" they would have to erase that account from the Blockchain entirely.

This is theoretically impossible because of the nature of Blockchains.

Maybe I was deleted after they found this post I made about an AI which is looking for people to arrest on facebook. I also looked into the propaganda machine that facebook truly is in that post.


Sources for images is provided by clicking on the image itself.


Who is @chron?

I am a 16 year old robot from Bali, Indonesia who has discovered Cryptocurrency on my path to find the many solutions to the ever growing problems in our world.

I have collaborated with @samstonehill on the following projects:

@charitysteemit which has successfully donated solar kits to the volcano evacuess of Bali through the power of Steem! Check out our video where we hand out the kits HERE.

Avid graphic designer, if you want a Gif like below made by me or a banner like above contact me on Steemit.chat or Discord.

Here is a list of Steemit Witness I have voted for & recommend you do the same:

@teamsteem @timcliff @jesta @good-karma @someguy123 @blocktrades @pfunk @klye @krnel @blueorgy @ausbitbank, @pharesim & @thecryptodrive

Without them our beautiful decentralized platform would sink!

Learn what this means HERE and place your vote HERE.

Sort:  

I'm sure that they will approve the photo that you uploaded of yourself ... lol ...

Haha. That would be so funny 😂

Lets make a telegram group! Fu*k Facebook.
Facebook is sinking... and there is a lot of ads there - and it is so slow last time. What do you think ?
@chron

I have too many groups already sorry! Wish I had the time.

That's gonna help you spend more time here on Steemit.

For sure it will! The only problem is that I use facebook to access Steemit groups and promote my posts there.

Does it help. Do let me know the groups and the strategies you use. I will try them. My posts are not even crossing a dollar.

I have no idea if it works at all. It makes me feel better that the content gets pushed further though.

Just search for keyword "Steemit" in facebook group search and join, quite easy.

Nice,,,bagi ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59