You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG with my dog:) Something funny for this evening - we always fight for my cloth:)

in #blog7 years ago

LOL mine seems to have a thing for my shoes.
I have to drench them with bitter apple spray or they become chew toys.
The funny thing is, she seems to need to thieve them. If I give her a shoe to chew up she won't touch it. When I get a new pair I wash off the bitter from and old pair and put them in my closet so my dog can steel them and then chew them up ???
Cute pup you got there.

Sort:  

If you permit her to chew shoes in general your dog doesn't make difference between old and new ones in fact. My sweety is already 3.5 years old, and she chewed my shoes only in childhood, but still I hide them all from her when I'm not at home, cause anyway the incident can repeat:)

I took her out of a pound when she was about 3 or 4 years old and already set in her ways. Also she seems to take great delight in this so I indulge her by washing off the anti chew spray from one of my old pairs and in a day or two she will have one in her bed chewing happily away on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50