You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Short Insight on Dealing With Regret

in #blog6 years ago

Yes I agree on this @iamjustinscott. I have used all the negative emotions and change them to the positive...

The message is very similar with the message of Tadashi to Hiro in Big Hero 6. We have to look at different perspectives of life to succeed and overcome trials. We also have to use these failures for us to really grow, because they are motivators in our lives.

Best regards to you. Thanks for bringing me here. :)

Sort:  

Cant agree more! And of course, thank you for coming!

Also thank you for alluding to big hero 6, I'm gonna have to watch it again now!!

Nice one dude. One of the best animated movies I watched.

Dude watch Kubo and the two strings if you haven't yet. Work of art.

I think i have a copy of that too. But havent watched it yet. Thank you for the suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55