Bitserial,FUT & Call of Duty WWII, 14 November 2017

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

BitSerial (BTE) has now been listed on CoinExchange and is currently worth over $4. That's an 8x return so far but I reckon the price will increase so won't be selling yet.

I'm loving these ICOs but I know there's always a huge risk with them, so keeping my investments very small, but it's proving an interesting way grow my Crypto portfolio and create passive income!

Really looking forward to UCoin's ICO which starts in just under 22 hours. Just sent some BTC, don't want to risk any traffic on the blockchain tomorrow!

DavorCoin is another ICO I've been struggle to get into, fingers crossed for tomorrow as well!

Hoping to play more FUT Online Seasons as I've totally been put off for a while now. Stuck in Division 6. Bought Lacazette today so going to try him out in a bit and see how that goes.

Still trying to find a Class that really works for me on COD WWII, so going to doing more trial and error tonight. Modes I'm looking to play: Free-For-All, Team Deathmatch and War (my absolute fav!).

Peace Out!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35