About Me

in #blog7 years ago

Hello all,

My name is Bogdan Chirtes and i'm a Professional Web/ Logo/ Graphic Designer/ Photo Editor/ 3D Modeling with 10+ years of experience and hight does of creativity. I have created, designed number of stuning design for many companies worldwide.

My main professional objective are to design logical and simple but very catchy design, witch are ever remembered. My experience in designing includes designing web sites, logo, banners, flyers, facebook cover pics and other graphics including 3d Modeling and level game design.

I am an expert in designing, I consistently deliver projects on time and under budget.
I have made my first 2D RPG game for Steam. We are a team of 2 people to make this game ( Legend Of Miro ), now we develop our first 3D game, Gray Destiny.

You can find part of my games here:

header.jpg
http://store.steampowered.com/app/469980/Legend_of_Miro/

download.jpg
https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=817558158

More project you can find here:
https://www.behance.net/chirtesb

Sort:  

Congratulations @chirtesb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice profile. Will get in touch.

Hello @rutherford, thank you, I hope so too ;)

Nice too meet you frined...follow meDQmekJNPPDFNSWeBunyReosH294rmgZM9VHVh9Pywtdxi6k.gif

Just follow you ;) have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80