You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am utterly speechless !! What could possibly be the worst music video ever made by a human soul. Or is it??? I may need help here guys

in #blog6 years ago

I relate to wanting to support all people who make music... but after being a sound techie for many half-assed acts, that side of me died a bit. Good musicians devote years of their lives to it but so many people can just buy their way into it. Support quality music!

Sort:  

Well you can start by actually reading what she posted and give a thoughtful and related response.

dont think you ment to put this one here. these comment things get jumbled sometimes, @chimtiverse96 was on it. @alao was talking to the bot heads

I hope so... I was really confused for a second!

Oh sorry man. I was on the attack this morning!!!

@chimtivers96 I totally love you my friend! thank you for relating on this
somehow the energies aligned tonight to making this video put me in the oddest mood. just a head shake at humanity from a musicians stand point. exactly mate

Yeah, well I bet there's a big community full of people who thrive on this type of music. I reckon it might be best to leave them to their own devices!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70