You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Worst Star Wars Movie Ever - Spoilers

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I really disliked the cheese in this movie. Every scene with Skywalker was hard to watch. Trying to make him the crazy old Jedi like Yoda, the stupid creatures, and the 4-5 scenes in the row where Rey's like "train me?" and Luke runs away like a child.

I also hate the politics put into the series, but I actually think Rey plays the Luke Skywalker character better than Luke did. She is less of bitch, and really into being a Jedi. Her backstory is garbage but her as a character I don't mind.

Ben Solo is a horrible villain. So now he's an angry child going into the 3rd movie? Like he's going to outsmart the Resistance?

How does Leia not die but Luke does? She's literally dead.

The ruining of the franchise is almost complete...

Sort:  

Well put sir, yeah I also very much like Rey. We probably need to let old this die :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44