You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you (accidentally) sabotaging yourself?

in #blog5 years ago

Lol well we all want to fake it till we make it! Think that will make it our reality but a simple change in peeception can do that if you know how!

Im happt doing my thing without adoration or social clout! Thankfully it doesnt take much to make me happy lol i pride myself in being easy going

Sort:  

I agree and I wonder how different our world would be if we all knew how to alter our perceptions! I think it takes knowledge and training so I love being able to share information like this and am happy to have insight into others' experience like you're sharing here! Letting go and easing into the situation (like how you're explaining with being easy going) is a goal that a lot of people strive for so that's great to hear you're already there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35