You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Few Thoughts on Traveling & Working—It's Fun, But Sometimes Difficult To Balance Everything!

in #blog6 years ago

I appreciate the honesty in your post plenty of people on social media like to make work travel out to be the most glamorous thing on earth, i for one am not a fan. I'd fight for a skype call and make sure we can do things remotely as far as possible, travelling is the last resort to me

I'm also not one to be able to work and travel and at the same time, it's just not for me if I leave the country don't expect my best work. I work best when im tied to my pc for hours with my headphones on and left undisturbed

We all have to find out own work-life balance that works for them and its something a lot of people struggle with including myself in the first few years of work but now im starting to see what works best for me. How long i can be constructive for without burning out and becoming useless and brain dead.

Sort:  

How long i can be constructive for without burning out and becoming useless and brain dead.

I ask this before I burn out and chill out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66