You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Are Defective

in #blog5 years ago

This post really does hit home, I think we like to assume that being defective or being flawed is a problem but that's what makes us human and when we can accept our shortcomings we can find ways around it or we can teach people where we are lacking so they can understand us better

I've also picked your post as my @pifc post of the week. You can find my nomination here. Feel free to join us and check out other posts the various curators have found and support other bloggers like yourself. You can join us each week as we go looking for new authors.

Sort:  

Oh man, that's so cool @checkohler. Beautiful comment, thanks for the sincerity.

Glad I could hit home for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29