You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: WARNING- Dear Men Of Steem, that photo of the hot chick might just be a 10yr old kid

in #blog5 years ago

Can’t believe I only found this post now lol the comments are premium bbq sauce, just downright tasty! I agree this thing blew up major and it was always going to be with this woman! I met her in a Bernie comments section and she seemed nice and we got to chatting then a few days later I commented on one of her posts with a polite disagreement and it the response was insanely over the top lol we both unfollowed one another and I never heard from here again! Until now, gosh someone’s been on quite the tragetrary since then

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77