A Little Story

in #blog7 years ago

I'm chilling at home, making some music. After a couple hours, I decided to take a short smoke break. I just grabbed this new bag of weed and figured a couple tokes should do me well.

I grabbed a suitable looking bud, dropped it in my grinder, dropped the sweet smelling herb into a sesh pape and put on some music (xxyyxx - breeze). All is good...until i needed rolling papers.

I find most stoners that I know are always super prepared for every situation. Cotton mouth? Stoners have a beverage. Need something cut? Stoners have a knife or scissors. Hell, need to get home? The stoners I know will either give you bus fare, call a taxi, order some other driving service or even walk you home so you're not lonely! However we always seem to forget one of two things (sometimes even both): the papes or the lighter.

Anyway, now I'm stuck here, no means of getting baked unless I cook with what I have. It's not a sad moment or anything...just a moment.

Every experience this? I wanna know your story.

Peace and Love

Sort:  

After just one injections of the marijuanas this happened to Kitana

Lmao injections

Last time this happened I ordered a couple big boxes of papers. That was last year & only have used 10% of them so I’m good for awhile !

I should definitely do this! Not sure why that idea never came to me before..I mean I did it with pipe cleaners when I owned a bong...why not with papes?

Man I just checked & have 15% left of my two boxes, lol. I left quite a few packs at my friends house, but I was way off😂

Lol that's still a quite a lot. Imagine if you had the ones that you left at your friend's
house!

Congratulations @cheapspeakers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44